Contact

Order

SPARES

Jonathan Havlund

jonathan.havlund@mixon.se

Tel.+46 303 24 66 60

Service

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Christian Axelsson

christian.axelsson@mixon.se

+46 70 57 999 25

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Johan Vikström

johan.vikstrom@mixon.se

Tel. +46 725 730 388 (cell)

peter_davidsson

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Peter Davidsson

peter.davidsson@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 22 (cell)

kontakt-no-picture

MACHINE OPERATOR

Tony Kourjian

zdravko2

MACHINE OPERATOR

Zdravko Cecavac

MACHINE OPERATOR

kontakt-no-picture

PROGRAMMER

Peter Wellinder

Management

gunilla2

Finace Manager

Gunilla Edlund

gunilla.edlund@mixon.se

Tel. +46 303 24 66 61

Production manager

Dennis Augustsson

dennis.augustsson@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 21 (cell)

Product Development

birger2

CEO/Design engineer

Birger Johansson

birger.johansson@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 23 (cell)

kontakt-no-picture

Design engineer

Robin Åbrodd

robin.abrodd@mixon.se

Tel. +46 725-730 065