Contact

Order

carina2

SPARES

Carina Johansson

carina.johansson@mixon.se

Tel.+46 303 24 66 60

jan-willem2

MACHINE SOLUTIONS

Jan-Willem Pijl

jan-willem.pijl@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 24 (cell)

Tel. +46 303 24 66 65

Service

benny2

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Benny Eliasson

benny.eliasson@mixon.se

+46 70 57 999 25

robert_portratt

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Robert Cabaj

robert.cabaj@mixon.se

Tel. +46 725 730 388 (cell)

peter_davidsson

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Peter Davidsson

peter.davidsson@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 22 (cell)

kontakt-no-picture

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Vacant

Production

benny2

TECHNICIAN

Benny Eliasson

benny.eliasson@mixon.se

+46 70 57 999 25

robert_portratt

TECHNICIAN

Benny Eliasson

benny.eliasson@mixon.se

+46 70 57 999 25

peter_davidsson

TECHNICIAN

Peter Davidsson

peter.davidsson@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 22 (cell)

kontakt-no-picture

TECHNICIAN

Vacant

Tel +46 702 51 61 94 (cell)

kontakt-no-picture

MACHINE OPERATOR

Olle Jacobsson

zdravko2

MACHINE OPERATOR

Zdravko Cecavac

patrik-a2

PROGRAMMER

Patrik Andersson

kontakt-no-picture

PROGRAMMER

Peter Wellinder

Management

jan-willem2

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Jan-Willem Pijl

jan-willem.pijl@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 24 (cell)

Tel. +46 303 24 66 65

gunilla2

FINANCE

Gunilla Edlund

gunilla.edlund@mixon.se

Tel. +46 303 24 66 61

nina_portratt

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Nina Andersson Wesley

nina.andersson@mixon.se 

Tel. +46 70 23 999 21 (cell)

Product Development

birger2

CONSTRUCTOR

Birger Johansson

birger.johansson@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 23 (cell)

kontakt-no-picture

CONSTRUCTOR

Ståle Espedalen

stale.espedalen@mixon.se

Tel. +46 725-730 065