Kontakt

Verkauf/Order

carina2

ERSATZTEILE

Carina Johansson

carina.johansson@mixon.se

Tel.+46 303 24 66 60

jan-willem2

VERKAUF

Jan-Willem Pijl

jan-willem.pijl@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 24 (handy)

Tel. +46 303 24 66 65

Service

benny2

TECHNISCHE UNTERSTÜTZUNG

Benny Eliasson

benny.eliasson@mixon.se

+46 70 57 999 25

robert_portratt

TECHNISCHE UNTERSTÜTZUNG

Robert Cabaj

robert.cabaj@mixon.se

Tel. +46 725 730 388

peter_davidsson

TECHNISCHE UNTERSTÜTZUNG

Peter Davidsson

peter.davidsson@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 22

kontakt-no-picture

TECHNISCHE UNTERSTÜTZUNG

Vakant

Production

benny2

TECHNIKER

Benny Eliasson

benny.eliasson@mixon.se

+46 70 57 999 25

robert_portratt

TECHNIKER

Robert Cabaj

robert.cabaj@mixon.se

Tel. +46 725 730 388

peter_davidsson

TECHNIKER

Peter Davidsson

peter.davidsson@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 22

kontakt-no-picture

TECHNIKER

Vakant

kontakt-no-picture

HERSTELLUNG VON KOMPONENTEN

Olle Jacobsson

zdravko2

HERSTELLUNG VON KOMPONENTEN

Zdravko Cecavac

patrik-a2

PROGRAMM PLC

Patrik Andersson

kontakt-no-picture

PROGRAMM PLC

Peter Wellinder

Management

jan-willem2

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Jan-Willem Pijl

jan-willem.pijl@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 24 (Handy)

Tel. +46 303 24 66 65

gunilla2

FINANZEN

Gunilla Edlund

gunilla.edlund@mixon.se

Tel. +46 303 24 66 61

nina_portratt

PRODUKTIONSLEITER

Nina Andersson Wesley

nina.andersson@mixon.se 

Tel. +46 70 23 999 21

Product Development

birger2

CONSTRUCTOR

Birger Johansson

birger.johansson@mixon.se

Tel. +46 70 23 999 23 (cell)

kontakt-no-picture

CONSTRUCTOR

Ståle Espedalen

stale.espedalen@mixon.se

Tel. +46 725-730 065