Kontakt

Hitta rätt kontaktperson på Mixon

Försäljning/order

carina2

RESERVDELAR

Carina Johansson

carina.johansson@mixon.se

Tel. 0303 24 66 60

jan-willem2

MASKINSÄLJARE

Jan-Willem Pijl

jan-willem.pijl@mixon.se

Tel. 070 23 999 24 (mobil)

Tel. 0303 24 66 65

Service

benny2

SERVICETEKNIKER

Benny Eliasson

benny.eliasson@mixon.se

070 57 999 25

robert_portratt

SERVICETEKNIKER

Robert Cabaj

robert.cabaj@mixon.se

Tel. 0725 730 388

peter_davidsson

SERVICETEKNIKER

Peter Davidsson

peter.davidsson@mixon.se

Tel. 070 23 999 22

kontakt-no-picture

SERVICETEKNIKER

Vakant

Produktion

benny2

TEKNIKER

Benny Eliasson

benny.eliasson@mixon.se

070 57 999 25

robert_portratt

TEKNIKER

Benny Eliasson

benny.eliasson@mixon.se

070 57 999 25

peter_davidsson

TEKNIKER

Peter Davidsson

peter.davidsson@mixon.se

Tel. 070 23 999 22

kontakt-no-picture

TEKNIKER

Vakant

 

kontakt-no-picture

MASKINOPERATÖR

Olle Jacobsson

zdravko2

MASKINOPERATÖR

Zdravko Cecavac

patrik-a2

PROGRAMMERARE

Patrik Andersson

kontakt-no-picture

PROGRAMMERARE

Peter Wellinder

Ledning

jan-willem2

VD

Jan-Willem Pijl

jan-willem.pijl@mixon.se

Tel. 070 23 999 24 (mobil)

Tel. 0303 24 66 65

gunilla2

EKONOMI

Gunilla Edlund

gunilla.edlund@mixon.se

Tel. 0303 24 66 61

nina_portratt

PRODUKTIONSANSVARIG

Nina Andersson Wesley

nina.andersson@mixon.se 

Tel. 070 23 999 21

Produktutveckling

birger2

KONSTRUKTÖR

Birger Johansson

birger.johansson@mixon.se

Tel. 070 23 999 23

kontakt-no-picture

KONSTRUKTÖR

Ståle Espedalen

stale.espedalen@mixon.se

Tel. 0725-730 065